Beauty In The Smallest Things

EP track List

1. The Price Of Love (previously unreleased)

2. Something Fell (previously unreleased)

3. What Is It? (released as single July 2016)

4. Not Gonna Fall (released as single May 2016)

5. Where The Day Went (previously unreleased)

6. To Wake You (released as single July 2016)

all songs © & ℗ 2017 Inkling Music/Karoline Hausted
Produced and recorded by To Wake You and Damon Castillo
at Laurel Lane studio, California Jan - July 2016
Karoline Hausted: Vocal, piano, keyboards, glock, percussion, bass on #2

Mark Davis: Vocal, ac. and el. guitars, keyboards
Ynana Rose & Holly Ann Lewis: Background vocals on #3
Chris O’Connell: Harp on #1
Dylan Johnson: Bass on #1, 3
Abraham Robles: Drums on #3, 6
Damon Castillo: Drum programming #1, 2, 3, 6. Bass on #3, 6
Mastered by Rick Sutton at Sutton Sound
Cover Photo: Lance Griffin
Cover Design: Michael Neergaard-Holm